Flash Flood Watch
Issued by NWS Denver/Boulder, CO

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
WGUS65 KBOU 192258

Flood Watch
National Weather Service Denver/Boulder CO
458 PM MDT Sat May 19 2018

Northeast Weld County-Morgan County-Logan County-
Washington County-Sedgwick County-Phillips County-
Including the cities of Briggsdale, Grover, Pawnee Buttes,
Raymer, Stoneham, Brush, Fort Morgan, Goodrich, Wiggins, Crook,
Merino, Sterling, Peetz, Akron, Cope, Last Chance, Otis,
Julesburg, Ovid, Sedgwick, Amherst, Haxtun, and Holyoke
458 PM MDT Sat May 19 2018


The Flash Flood Watch for a portion of northeast Colorado has
been cancelled. Heavy rainfall is no longer anticipated, and no
reports of flash flooding have come into the National Weather
service this afternoon. For these reasons, the Flash Flood Watch
has been cancelled.


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.