Coastal Flood Warnings/Watches/Statements
Issued by NWS Northern Indiana

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
000
WHUS43 KIWX 012151
CFWIWX

Lakeshore Hazard Message
National Weather Service Northern Indiana
451 PM EST Tue Dec 1 2020

INZ003-MIZ077-012300-
/O.EXP.KIWX.LS.W.0013.000000T0000Z-201201T2200Z/
La Porte-Berrien-
451 PM EST Tue Dec 1 2020 /351 PM CST Tue Dec 1 2020/

...LAKESHORE FLOOD WARNING WILL EXPIRE AT 5 PM EST /4 PM CST/
THIS AFTERNOON...

Winds and waves will continue to gradually subside tonight.
The threat for significant beach and dune erosion has ended.

$$



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.