Non-Precipitation Warnings / Watches / Advisories
Issued by NWS Little Rock, AR

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5
WWUS74 KLZK 112203

National Weather Service Little Rock AR
503 PM CDT Thu Apr 11 2024

Ouachita-Calhoun-Bradley-Drew-Boone County Except Southwest-
Newton County Higher Elevations-Searcy County Lower Elevations-
Southern Johnson County-Southern Pope County-Southeast Van Buren
County-Western and Northern Logan County-Northern Scott County-
Northwest Yell County-Polk County Lower Elevations-Central and
Eastern Montgomery County-Boone County Higher Elevations-Newton
County Lower Elevations-Northwest Searcy County Higher Elevations-
Johnson County Higher Elevations-Pope County Higher Elevations-
Van Buren County Higher Elevations-Southern and Eastern Logan
County-Central and Southern Scott County-Yell Excluding Northwest-
Northern Polk County Higher Elevations-Northern Montgomery County
Higher Elevations-Eastern, Central, and Southern Searcy County
Higher Elevations-Southeast Polk County Higher Elevations-
Southwest Montgomery County Higher Elevations-
Including the cities of Cotton Plant, Des Arc, Camden,
Batesville, Mount Ida, Hazen, Cherokee Village, Dennard,
Caulksville, Mount Magazine, Horseshoe Bend, Clinton, Bull
Shoals, Jasper, Murfreesboro, Ponca, Thornton, Boles, Western
Grove, Hampton, Big Fork, Hot Springs, London, Hector, Pelsor,
Arkadelphia, Leslie, Ola, Plainview, Monticello, Warren, Mammoth
Spring, Clarksville, Blue Mountain, Oark, Newport, Mena, Hartley,
Norman, Marshall, Fordyce, Mansfield, Nogo, McGehee, Star City,
Lonoke, Hoxie, Benton, Saint Joe, Cabot, Acorn, Dumas, Tilly,
Mountain Home, Pocahontas, Gould, Searcy, Hardy, Arbaugh,
Subiaco, Conway, McCrory, De Valls Bluff, Little Rock, Damascus,
Malvern, Coal Hill, Summit, Hatfield, Flippin, Havana, Kingsland,
Knoxville, Sugar Grove, Mountain Fork, Stuttgart, Pindall,
Hartman, Story, Glenwood, Ozone, Paris, Yellville, Deer, Albert,
Sheridan, Augusta, Calico Rock, North Little Rock, Attica,
Melbourne, Oxford, Nunley, Shirley, Perryville, Pine Bluff, De
Witt, Harrison, Beebe, Botkinburg, Scotland, Cave City, Waveland,
Booneville, Heber Springs, Waldron, Walnut Ridge, Atkins,
Morrilton, Brinkley, Fairfield Bay, Russellville, Boxley,
Mountain View, Grannis, Danville, Ash Flat, Gilbert, Rison, Rich
Mountain, Bryant, Y City, Dardanelle, and Clarendon
503 PM CDT Thu Apr 11 2024


Wind speeds have fallen below criteria across the area, and the Wind
Advisory has been allowed to expire. Winds will continue to diminish
through the evening hours.


44 is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.