Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Chicago, IL

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4
000
WWUS63 KLOT 250252
WCNLOT

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 391
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE CHICAGO IL
952 PM CDT SAT JUL 24 2021

ILC053-075-105-INC007-073-111-250400-
/O.EXP.KLOT.SV.A.0391.000000T0000Z-210725T0300Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE WILL ALLOW SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH
391 TO EXPIRE AT 10 PM CDT /11 PM EDT/ THIS EVENING FOR THE
FOLLOWING AREAS

IN ILLINOIS THIS ALLOWS TO EXPIRE 3 COUNTIES

IN CENTRAL ILLINOIS

LIVINGSTON

IN EAST CENTRAL ILLINOIS

FORD                  IROQUOIS

IN INDIANA THIS ALLOWS TO EXPIRE 3 COUNTIES

IN NORTHWEST INDIANA

BENTON                JASPER                NEWTON

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF DEMOTTE, DWIGHT, FAIRBURY, FOWLER,
GIBSON CITY, GILMAN, KENTLAND, MOROCCO, OXFORD, PAXTON, PONTIAC,
RENSSELAER, ROSELAWN, AND WATSEKA.

$$

LENNING


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.