Red Flag Warning
Issued by NWS Dodge City, KS

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
000
WWUS83 KDDC 240132
RFWDDC

URGENT - FIRE WEATHER MESSAGE
National Weather Service Dodge City KS
832 PM CDT Sat May 23 2020

KSZ061-074-084-240245-
/O.EXP.KDDC.FW.W.0011.000000T0000Z-200524T0200Z/
Hamilton-Stanton-Morton-
832 PM CDT Sat May 23 2020 /732 PM MDT Sat May 23 2020/

...RED FLAG WARNING WILL EXPIRE AT 9 PM CDT /8 PM MDT/ THIS
EVENING FOR FOR FIRE WEATHER ZONES 061... 074 AND 084...

$$

For more information from NOAA/National weather service visit...
http://weather.gov/ddc


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.